1800 Touhy AVE.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
1 (847) 640 - 1600
home > contact us
Contact Us
* indicates required field
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Comment:*

sign up for discount alerts?
Security Code: *
 Refresh Verification Code

Chem-Plate Industries, Inc.
1800 Touhy Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
United States
Phone: 847-640-1600
Fax: 847-640-1699
 
Name Title Email
Martin Straus President mstraus@chemplateindustries.com
Aaron Straus General Manager aistraus@chemplateindustries.com
Annemarie Hayes Director of Sales sales@chemplateindustries.com
Porfirio Martinez Director of Heat Treat/Sorting pmartinez@chemplateindustries.com
Virginia Gibbs Director of Quality vgibbs@chemplateindustries.com
Joe Pacilio Director of Customer Service jpacilio@chemplateindustries.com
     
 
 
© 2005-2017 Chem-Plate Industries. All Rights Reserved.
Website Help provided by: The Web Site Profit Doctor